The Association’s leadership structure comprises the President and Vice President, the Secretary and Vice Secretary, the Treasurer and Vice Treasurer, and three advisory committee members. The executive committee has powers to co-opt additional members on ad-hoc basis, especially during major event preparations.

President: Mwengu Siwiti
Vice President: Elias Mupundu
Treasurer: Inonge Lifanu
Secretary: Kasamba Sikapizye
Vice Secretary: Kubi Siulapwa
Advisory Board: Terry Chisenga
Advisory board: Erick Mwansa
Advisory board (Media): Inambao Lifanu